Skip to main content

Event Calendar

TO REGISTER FOR CLASSES CLICK ON THE EVENT 

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.


 

February 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018
3:30 pm6:30 pm
CADSA Office 808 W. Lake Lansing Rd. Suite 101 East Lansing, MI 48823

Monday, February 5, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
CADSA Office 808 W. Lake Lansing Rd Suite101 East Lansing, MI 48823

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
2:00 pm6:00 pm
CADSA Office 808 W. Lake Lansing Rd. Suite 101 East Lansing, MI 48823

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
9:00 am2:00 pm
808 W. Lake Lansing Rd East Lansing

Sunday, February 11, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
2284 Woodlake Dr, Okemos, MI 48864

Monday, February 12, 2018
3:30 pm6:30 pm
CADSA Office 808 W. Lake Lansing Rd. Suite 101 East Lansing, MI 48823

Monday, February 12, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
CADSA Office 808 W. Lake Lansing Rd Suite101 East Lansing, MI 48823

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
2:00 pm6:00 pm
CADSA Office 808 W. Lake Lansing Rd. Suite 101 East Lansing, MI 48823

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
9:00 am2:00 pm
808 W. Lake Lansing Rd East Lansing

Saturday, February 17, 2018
10:00 am11:00 am
CADSA Office 808 W. Lake Lansing MI 48823

Monday, February 19, 2018
1:00 pm3:00 pm
CADSA Office 808 W. Lake Lansing MI 48823

Monday, February 19, 2018
3:30 pm6:30 pm
CADSA Office 808 W. Lake Lansing Rd. Suite 101 East Lansing, MI 48823

Monday, February 19, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
CADSA Office

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
2:00 pm6:00 pm
CADSA Office 808 W. Lake Lansing Rd. Suite 101 East Lansing, MI 48823

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
9:00 am2:00 pm
808 W. Lake Lansing Rd East Lansing

Thursday, February 22, 2018
6:00 pm6:45 pm
CADSA Office

Monday, February 26, 2018
3:30 pm6:30 pm
CADSA Office 808 W. Lake Lansing Rd. Suite 101 East Lansing, MI 48823

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
2:00 pm6:00 pm
CADSA Office 808 W. Lake Lansing Rd. Suite 101 East Lansing, MI 48823

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
9:00 am2:00 pm
808 W. Lake Lansing Rd East Lansing
Close